Spring Essentials: Pointed Gold Toe Heel

image

It has been said that, “The way to a man’s heart is through his stomach.” Well, the way to get to my heart as well as many other women’s is through our feet. Buy me a nice pair of shoes and I’ll love you dearly. (We go together!)

I’ve recently snagged a great deal on a pair of pointed, gold toe heels. I have been dying to add these shoes to my collection as well as my spring essentials, and you should too!

They can be easily coordinated with a pair of skinnies for a more casual look or a nice dress if you’re looking for something a bit more dressy. Both great looks, either way.

Shoes: Burlington Coat Factory

Enjoy!

The College Grad

Leave a Reply

