My 1st YouTube Review!!!

I finally did it. I posted my first review to YouTube. Slowly but surely, I’m making my way to the other side. I enjoy writing posts, after all it is my first love. But I wanted to switch things up a little. Sometimes you don’t always feel like ready a long post. I know I don’t always feel like it. I’m just trying something new but in no way will I neglect my blog! Know this!

So for all you wig lovers out there, check out my review of the Yaki 30 by Sensationnel wig! I’ve been wearing it for about a month and I absolutely love it! I actually wore it in my last post as well as my birthday post. You ain’t even know it! Anyway, I hope you enjoy the video!

Also bloggers, how do you feel about incorporating videos into your posts? Talk to me.

The College Grad

Leave a Reply

