Sole Searching: Spring Footwear 

Anyone who knows me, knows I’m not much of a sneaker girl. I currently own 2 pairs of sneakers (sad, I know), one pair of pink pumas and a floral pair of canvas sneakers. Though I admire those who can rock a pair of sneakers and still look fly, I’m much more of a flats kind of gal!

In terms of spring essentials, flat shoes are at the top of the list for me. They are super cute, easy to pair and come in a variety of styles. I recently a floral and a solid pair of pointed toe flats to wear this spring. I love pointed toe shoes because they are office appropriate but can easily transition for an after work affair as well. And if you’ve been following me for any length of time, you know I get a great deal on just about anything! Take a look!

wp-image-1876683272jpg.jpeg

Eternity Fashions, $5.00 (Super Comfy, btw!)

20170514_161120

Eternity Fashions, $14.99

What items are you stocking up on this Spring?

– A Black Girl About Town


Twitter:: Instagram

Published by Zeena

A Black Girl About Town is a fashion-forward 30-something who dresses to the nines! Her friends flock to for details on the best places to eat, shop, dance and dine. She enjoys going places and sharing the details with you! XOXO, A Black Girl About Town!

2 thoughts on “Sole Searching: Spring Footwear 

Leave a comment